Calhoun Falls Charter School 2012-2013 Board Elections

October 31, 2012

The 2012-2013 Calhoun Falls Charter School board members were elected early last week.

Those elected include Karen Ashley, Peggy Lee Waters, Bert Broadwell, Anthony McCall, Benjamin Sorrow, Mike Alewine, Roger Hunnicutt, Tressa Brock, and Rhena Rhoads.

All the members mentioned previously were elected to the board and will serve one year terms.

All board members volunteer their time to serve. They are solely responsible for setting policy at the Charter School. The board will meet on the second Tuesday of each month.

Granite Country Weather


  • February 8, 2015 11:15 amBlack History Fellowship
  • February 14, 2015 11:00 amAnnual Camp Harmony CHICKEN BAR-B-Q
  • February 16, 2015 10:00 amParent/Teacher Conferences Scheduled
  • February 24, 2015 6:00 pmNortheast GA Soybean Production Meeting
AEC v1.0.4